Style Crushin’: Beyoncé

HAPPY B’DAY!

For those of you slightly confused, its Beyoncé’s 33rd birthday today and I thought in honour of this, I’d share with you just some of my all time favourite looks Bey has sported over the recent years. 

I’d most definitely say Beyoncé is one of my personal style inspirations. Like Bey, I love experimenting, mixing and matching with prints and different cuts and I love the way wears BOTH high-street and designer. She most recently posted her Made In America outfit on her Instagram where she wears a black Topshop ribbed crop that she’s worn before and only £8 (and you can buy the exact one here). Yep you read that right – Beyoncé wears Topshop. Cray I know. 

Anyway here are some of my personal favourite Beyoncé outfits: 

[Images sourced from Instagram, beyonce.com and Google Images]

Confession: I actually bought a knock off replica of her yellow and black leaf print dress on eBay but haven’t actually worn yet! My personal favourite outfits of hers are those involving midi skirts and African-inspired prints (not even the slightest bit surprising). Also can we appreciate how Bey is channeling her inner style blogger in these photos!? 

Do you like Queen Bey’s style? What’s your favourite look of hers? Feel free to let me know in the comments and once again, thanks for reading!

Until next time,

Esther

X

Bloglovin Twitter Tumblr Instagram Polyvore

Leave a Comment

