VMAs 2014: Best and Worst Dressed

Heeey!

So the star studded event known as the VMAs/BeyMAs 2014 was on last night and the red carpet showcased a diverse range of looks. In this post, I’ll share with you my best and worst dressed of the VMAs 2014. Keep a look out for a post on my thoughts on Beyoncé’s iconic Vanguard performance later on my blog but for now lets start off with Worst Dressed – save best til last. Have a click on each image to see it full size and my thoughts on each look!

[All Images sourced from Vulture.com]

WORST DRESSED 

BEST DRESSED

So that’s my thoughts on best and worst dressed for this years VMAs – do you agree? Who’s look did you guys love or loathe? I’d love to know and you can do so in the comments section below!

Hope you enjoyed this post and keep an eye out for other VMA related posts coming soon!

Until next time, 

Esther

X

Bloglovin Twitter Tumblr Instagram

Leave a Comment

