Favourite YouTubers

Heeeey!

Most can probably relate, in my spare time I love to watch YouTube videos. I watch such a variety from reviewers, ranters, beauty and hair gurus, the lot. Over the years, I’ve grown to love some YouTubers in particular and in this post, I’ll share with which ones these are.

1. Patricia Bright 

I love watching all of Patricia’s videos, she’s so chatty and funny that you can enjoy them on a relatable level. My personal favourite of hers currently is her collab she recently did with Shirley called Things I Would Tell My Teenage Self – the pair of them are just hilarious together! I love watching her beauty and hair videos in particular because we have very similar skin tone and hair types so I like to nick some handy tips from them. Major style/beauty/hair envy from just her Instagram…sigh. If you haven’t already, make sure you check her out on: YouTubeInstagramFacebook, Twitter and her Blog.

2. Tyler Oakley

Confession time: I love Tyler’s laugh, its infectious, makes me happy and one of the cutest things ever. Aw. Tyler is a bit different to my other Youtube faves as I watch his for humour whereas the others are more so beauty/hair/style orientated. I love his Q & Slays but I think my favourite one has to be the Chicken Nugget Challenge 2014 video he did with Korey – it just makes me laugh each time. He does loads of collabs on his channel and does a lot outisde of the YouTube world so be sure to check him out on: YouTubeInstagram, Facebook, Tumblr and Twitter.

3. Zoella

Zoella is one of the most known beauty bloggers/vloggers out there and I only properly got into her videos about 2 years ago I think. Her hair is actually divine, I love the length and the ombre look she’s got. And her relationship with Alfie (PointlessBlog) is adorable along with her other YouTube friendships. I watched her hair videos mainly especially when I have long weaves or braids in so I ‘try’ and copy them…not always successful but hey. Apart from her hair and beauty tutorials, she also does a lot of collab videos – my current favourite being the What’s In My Mouth with Joey Graceffa video – which are always fun to watch. I’m assuming most of you are  already following Zoella on some type of social media but if you aren’t, don’t fret – here are the links: YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and her Blog.

4. Shirley B. Eniang

I actually only came across Shirley the other day through watching the collab she and Patricia did on both Patricia’s and her own channel. Firstly she is naturally stunning and secondly I LOVE her sense of style, thirdly her banter with Patricia – reasons as to why I subscribed to her channel. I personally love her Lookbooks as I can relate to her both style and her figure so its nice to get some inspiration from her videos. Her most recent one – Workwear Lookbook – is great inspiration for those going on internships/interviews/work/work experience who need to be smart but still want to look stylish. If you haven’t heard of her already, check her out here: YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

5. Keira LaShae (Workout Videos)

So fitness wise, I’m definitely a fan of classes specifically dance classes because I feel that’s the most enjoyable way to workout. I struggled to go the gym during my exams so I decided to do some workouts off YouTube in my room, looking a fool but at least I got it done haha! I came across Keira LaShae’s workouts and loved them because they’re so full of energy and you definitely feel the burn – trust me. They’re easy to follow and you can do them in the comfort of your own home, at your own pace, on your own time. I really enjoyed doing the Reggae Dancehall workout and the 90s Throwback Hip Hop workout. Have a look at her channel to see some of her workouts on her channels: superherofitnesstv and Keira LaShae.

Okay so these are my favourite Youtube channels at the moment – are you a fan of any of these Youtubers? I always like to see new Youtube vids so if you have any recommendations, do leave them in the comments below!

Thank you so so much for reading and you can keep up with future posts here: Bloglovin, Twitter,Instagram, Tumblr.

Until next time,

Esther

X

2 comments

Leave a Comment

